Rising Kashmir http://www.risingkashmir.com News Updates from rising kashmir news paper. Summer vacations from July 6 http://risingkashmir.com/news/summer-vacations-from-july-6 Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 08:05 PM The state governmentWedne Srinagar techies launch Online Blood Bank Website http://risingkashmir.com/news/srinagar-techies-launch-online-blood-bank-website- Peer Viqar Ul Aslam June 28, 2017 08:02 PM Mohammad Yasir, a techie Attention Hajj Pilgrims 2017 of Baramulla http://risingkashmir.com/news/attention-hajj-pilgrims-2017-of-baramulla Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 07:37 PM According to Deputy Commi #PrezElection: PDP has assured us support: Venkaiah Naidu http://risingkashmir.com/news/prezelection-pdp-has-assured-us-support-venkaiah-naidu Agencies June 28, 2017 06:52 PM Union Minister for Inform Govt compromising with national security: Congress http://risingkashmir.com/news/govt-compromising-with-national-security-congress Press Trust of India June 28, 2017 06:20 PM The Congress today accuse Pakistan is at frontlines of anti-terror fight: China http://risingkashmir.com/news/pakistan-is-at-frontlines-of-anti-terror-fight-china Press Trust of India June 28, 2017 06:18 PM China today put up a stro Kovind meets Mehbooba http://risingkashmir.com/news/kovind-meets-mehbooba Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 05:12 PM Ruling NDA's Presidential After demonetisation, GST another epic blunder by Centre: Mamata http://risingkashmir.com/news/after-demonetisation-gst-another-epic-blunder-by-centre-mamata Agencies June 28, 2017 03:29 PM With just two days left f Meira Kumar files nomination http://risingkashmir.com/news/meira-kumar-files-nomination Agencies June 28, 2017 03:25 PM The Opposition parties' p Dutch PM gifts bicycle to PM Modi http://risingkashmir.com/news/dutch-pm-gifts-bicycle-to-pm-modi Agencies June 28, 2017 03:19 PM Dutch Prime Minister Mark Earthquake of magnitude 5.3 hits Pakistan's northern parts http://risingkashmir.com/news/earthquake-of-magnitude-53-hits-pakistans-northern-parts Agencies June 28, 2017 03:18 PM An earthquake of magnitud Mumbai 1993 blasts convict Mustafa Dossa passes away http://risingkashmir.com/news/mumbai-1993-blasts-convict-mustafa-dossa-passes-away Agencies June 28, 2017 03:14 PM Hours after Mustafa Dossa India cannot afford showdown with China on border issues: Global Times http://risingkashmir.com/news/india-cannot-afford-showdown-with-china-on-border-issues-global-times Agencies June 28, 2017 03:13 PM A state-run Chinese daily Aadhaar-PAN linking must from July 1, govt notifies rules http://risingkashmir.com/news/aadhaar-pan-linking-must-from-july-1-govt-notifies-rules Press Trust of India June 28, 2017 03:10 PM The government has made i Chidambaram questions Modi govt for US remarks on JK http://risingkashmir.com/news/chidambaram-questions-modi-govt-for-us-remarks-on-jk Press Trust of India June 28, 2017 03:08 PM Former home minister P Ch Prez poll is battle of ideology and principles: Sonia Gandhi http://risingkashmir.com/news/prez-poll-is-battle-of-ideology-and-principles-sonia-gandhi Press Trust of India June 28, 2017 03:06 PM Congress president Sonia Heavy security deployment in Pulwama http://risingkashmir.com/news/heavy-security-deployment-in-pulwama- RK Video June 28, 2017 01:06 PM https://www.youtube.com/e Former bureaucrat O N Dhar passes away http://risingkashmir.com/news/former-bureaucrat-o-n-dhar-passes-away Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 12:00 PM Veteran figure and former Bus driver dies of heart failure in Poonch http://risingkashmir.com/news/bus-driver-dies-of-heart-failure-in-poonch Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 09:57 AM A driver saved the lives Police detains three Hurriyat (G) leaders http://risingkashmir.com/news/police-detains-three-hurriyat-g-leaders Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 09:07 AM Police on Wednesday detai Presidential polls: Meira Kumar to file nomination today http://risingkashmir.com/news/presidential-pollsmeira-kumar-to-file-nomination-today Agencies June 28, 2017 08:41 AM Opposition presidential c Modi world's most important PM: Israeli daily http://risingkashmir.com/news/modi-worlds-most-important-pm-israeli-daily Press Trust of India June 28, 2017 08:19 AM "Wake up: the most import First batch of pilgrims leaves Jammu for Amarnath Yatra http://risingkashmir.com/news/first-batch-of-pilgrims-leaves-jammu-for-amarnath-yatra Rising Kashmir News June 28, 2017 08:16 AM The first batch of 2,280 Modi arrives in Delhi following three-nation tour http://risingkashmir.com/news/modi-arrives-in-delhi-following-three-nation-tour Agencies June 28, 2017 08:13 AM Prime Minister Narendra M