Our Team

Founding Editor

Syed Shujaat Bukhari (bukhari@risingkashmir.com)

Online Editor

 

 Shoeb Hamid (shoib@risingkashmir.com)

Sub Editors

Ishfaq Mir (ishfaqmir@risingkashmir.com) 

Sajad Kralyari  (sajad@risingkashmir.com) 

Ishfaq Shah (ishfaqshah@risingkashmir.com)

Adil Wani  (adilwani@risingkashmir.com)

Nazir Ganaie (nazir@risingkashmir.com)

Shoeb Hamid  (editpage@risingkashmir.com)

 

Daanish-Bin-Nabi  (daanish@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge

Jammu Bureau

 Syed Amjad Shah (amjad@risingkashmir.com)

Reporters

 

Yawar Hussain  (yawar@risingkashmir.com) 

Javid Ahmad  (javid@risingkashmir.com)

Junaid Kathju  (jkathju@risingkashmir.com) 

Rabiya Bashir (rabiyabashir@risingkashmir.com)

Mansoor Peer  (mansoorpeer@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Yatoo  (irfanyatoo@risingkashmir.com)

Riyaz Bhat  (riyaz@risingkashmir.com) 

 

Head IT

Aamir Rashid Khan  (aamir@risingkashmir.com)

Anantnag, Kulgam

Shafat Hussain 

Pulwama, Shopian

Javaid Sofi

North Kashmir

Noor-ul-Haq Shuaib Masoodi

Photojournalists

Shuaib Masoodi

Farooq Shah

Business Representative Delhi

 Vinod Bhat 09810583981

Advertising

Sheriyar Bukhari  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Aijaz Ahmad  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Ahmad  (irfan@risingkashmir.com)

 

 

Back To Top